Project Manager– Jaanus Tepomees


Tel: +372 5348 4158; e-post: jaanus@hansapaevad.ee

Communication and Marketing Manager – Marika Goldman

Tel: +372 5564 4413; e-post: marika@hansapaevad.ee

Production Manager– Martin Tepomees

Tel: +372 5590 1433; e-post: martin@hansapaevad.ee

Manager of Town Design – Kadri Vissel


Tel: +372 5667 6262; e-post: kadri@hansapaevad.ee

Production assistant, head of volunteers – Oskar Kobar

Tel: +372 5595 4065; e-post: oskar@hansapaevad.ee

Town Leaders

Science Town– Urmet Paloveer


Tel: +372 5665 7006; e-post: urmet.paloveer@ut.ee

Iron Town – Liiu Matikainen

Tel: +372 5560 3336; e-post: liiu@tasku.ee

Children’s Town– Liina Järvpõld

Tel: +372 5342 4859; e-post: liina@hansapaevad.ee

Hanseatic Fair– Malle Blumenau

Tel: +372 736 1192; e-post: malle.blumenau@raad.tartu.ee

 

Hansamarket

Manager of the Hansamarket – Malle Blumenau
Phone: +372 7361 192; e-mail: malle.blumenau@raad.tartu.ee ; evo@raad.tartu.ee

Tartu Hanseatic Days are organized by Tartu Music Festival Foundation
Raekoja plats 12
51004 Tartu