Project Manager – Jaanus Tepomees
Mob: +372 5348 4158; e-mail: jaanus@hansapaevad.ee

Communication Manager – Marika Goldman
Mob: +372 5564 4413; e-mail: marika@hansapaevad.ee

Marketing Manager – Kadi Rutens
Mob: +372 5800 3458; e-mail: kadi@hansapaevad.ee

Manager of Town Design and Workshops – Kadri Vissel
Mob: +372 5667 6262; e-mail: kadri@hansapaevad.ee

Production Manager and head of Volunteers – Tiit Sibul

Mob: +372 5662 1229; e-mail: tiit@hansapaevad.ee


Town Leaders

Leader of Jaani Town and Toome Stage – Annika Oona
Mob: +372 5346 2893; e-mail: annika@hansapaevad.ee

Science Town – Urmet Paloveer
Mob: +372 5665 7006; e-mail: urmet.paloveer@ut.ee

Children’s Town – Liina Järvpõld
Mob: +372 5342 4859 1163; e-mail: liina@hansapaevad.ee


Hansamarket

Manager of the Hansamarket – Malle Blumenau
Phone: +372 7361 192; e-mail: malle.blumenau@raad.tartu.ee ; evo@raad.tartu.ee

 

 

Tartu Hanseatic Days are organized by Tartu Music Festival Foundation
Raekoja plats 12
51004 Tartu